Freakin’ Flamingo products are naturally vegan and gluten-free, however they are lovingly prepared in facilities where many other food items are processed, including (but not limited to) eggs, soy, wheat, nuts, and dairy.

  • Shopping Cart

    Your shopping cart is empty
    Visit the shop

  • Try the latest!

  • What’s New?

    Have you ever said, “I love your jams, but what can I do with them?” Check out Freakin’ Flamingo’s Pinterest board for answers!

    **********

    For the Locals:

    I’m now semi-retired, but happy to accommodate your special requests, whether it’s jam or bread. Please feel free to get in touch!

    **********

  • Follow the Flamingo

  • Join the Mailing List

    Freakin' Flamingo Email List - Join Us!
    * indicates required

    View previous newsletters

  • Proud Member of the Farmers Market Coalition
  • Freakin’ Flamingo on Facebook

  • Our Privacy Policy

    Read our Privacy Policy here.